top of page

Meet the team St Martin and les Menuires :

Sylvie, French, speaks English

Available days in St Martin de Belleville, les Menuires and Val Thorens

And been running Ski nanny agency since January 2015 :) 

I have a cleared DBS ( new CRB check) and have my Paediatric First Aid Aid.

I used to run Lingotot in Brighton and Hove and was French teacher in nursery

and primary school. I did some English classes 2014/15 season at the local

school too in Praranger.

My 2 daughters andI live in winter in Les Granges in Saint Martin de Belleville

and we love it : " We may not have it all together, but together we have it all" 

I love having fun with the children in creating fun memories. People like the fact

I am fluent in French and in English and understand toddler talk!

As a local mum and a nanny, I know about any children connected event in the

resort and the best children spots!

I m now not confortable to run the agency and prefer just being a nanny. I will

therefore only reply to inquiries that concern me. All inquiries was taking too

much time when I am a mum, and too much time when I am a nanny. 





Carlotta, Italian, speaks English and French

Available in St Martin de Belleville and les Menuires days and evenings 6 seasons as full time nanny

" I love children, expecially the very little ones from 5-6 months to one year old, they are very cute!

Since I moved to live with my partner in St. Jean De Belleville (near St. Martin), in winter I look after the children and this is the fourth winter I'm doing this job. I'm italian and I studied administration and languages at high school in Italy where I worked in office for different companies. In summer I'm a tour leader for bicycle tours and I work mostly for an american tour operator and for an italian too, so I work with americans, canadians and italians clients. I did the first aid training, I have to do it every two years for the american tour operator I'm working for. Four years ago I also took part, like a voluntary, in the ambulance emergency service of the italian village I lived."

Contact : +33 666 696 573


Je m'appelle Barbara, j'ai 40 ans et je suis maman de deux enfants nées en 2016 et 2018.

Je suis nounou dans la vallée de Belleville depuis 8 ans ou je réside à l'année.

Je pars couramment polonais français et anglais.

J'ai un excellent feeling avec les enfants de tout âge, ce qui me permet de créer rapidement une complicité avec eux afin qu'il passent  des vacances inoubliables.

J'adore des activités manuelles, crafts et des activités en extérieur, promenade en poussette.

Je suis à votre écoute, vous parents, afin d'établir une relation de confiance qui puisse durer dans le temps.

A très bientôt


WhatsApp 0033770330759

Nora, 52 ans

Bonjour , je m’appelle Nora , je suis maman de trois enfants et de 3 merveilleux petit enfant.

J’ai de l’expérience avec les enfants et je connais bien le système montessori.

J’aime beaucoup jardiner, les randonnées, la cueillette des champignons. Je fait beaucoup d’activités avec mes petits loulous..

N’ hésitez pas à me contacter je serais ravis de m’occuper de vos petits trésors.

Contact : +33 6 27 72 53 22


"maman de 2 enfants et monitrice de ski"



"maman de 2 enfants, j'ai plus de 20 ans d'expérience auprès d'enfants de tous âges dans différentes structures.

A la fois douce, dynamique et réactive, je m'adapte en considérant les besoins des enfants et des parents.

Mon but : faciliter vos vacances pour que toute la famille en profite un maximum... !

Je suis formée au 1ers secours pédiatrique

Disponible toute l'année en journée et/ou soirée sur St Martin et les Ménuires

Intermediate level in English

Espanol fluido "


Available in St Martin de Belleville and Les Ménuires days and evenings.

2 seasons as full time Nanny.

Caroline, 38 years old.

Fluent Spanish spoken.

Intermediate level in English.

I am a single mum with a 12 year old child.

I've worked with children since I was 17 years old.

I was a kids camp activity leader with kids ranging from 2 to 15 years old among which disabled children. I also have experience with babies.

I've been living and travelling in Mexico and Guatemala during 10 years.

I am patient, calm, caring.

I have a first aids certificate and an activity leader certificate.

It would be a pleasure to care for your children during your holidays !

Contact : +337 61 36 99 30

"Hello, my name is Caroline"


"Hello, my name is Nataliya,

I am 41 and I speak English, French, Russian and Ukrainian.

My experience with kids includes a year of Au pair in a family with a baby (starting from her 4 month) and 2 sisters of 8 and 10y.o.

Then as a student I baby-sitted for about a year a 6-months old boy (till his 18 m) and then a 3 y.o boy until his entrance in primary school. I am kind, caring, patient. I like reading books to kids, singing songs, playing table games and walking outdoors. I love babies."As I have a baby, I would prefer a job where I could take him with me or some short-time care (until 3 or 4 hours).Besides I have 3 kids, aged of 12, 9, 4 and a baby born in May 2019 : 3 boys and a girl.

phone number : +33 752 025 912



Emma, speaks English and bit of french

available in Saint martin de Belleville, les Menuires evenings,

4 season as full time nanny

" I have been around children since I can remember. With being apart of a big family and having two beautiful children myself I have lots of experience with all ages. I treat all children as if they were my own by caring for them and trying to help them build life skills. Getting them out in the fresh air or helping them get creative with all type of artistic activity’s. "

Contact : 0033626960397

Nathalie, 40 ans ,

 parle français , anglais et espagnol.,1 season comme nounou à temps plein

J'ai deux grandes passions dans la vie , la danse classique et les enfants. De la première j'en ai fait mon métier pendant 18 ans dont 10 ans au Royaume-Uni en tant que danseuse et enseignante pour les tous petits.

Depuis 4 ans nous nous sommes installés dans la vallée, où sont nés mes 2 enfants.

Je me suis toujours occupé d'enfants, et j'aime les aider à grandir en s'épanouissant.

Contact :


bottom of page