SKI NANNY AGENCY  

We are now a nanny agency in Saint Martin de Belleville,les Menuires and Val Thorens : 
We put families and nannies in touch!

Baby sitting, childcare and nanny service in the 3 vallées / garde d'enfants à domicile
***  PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER : I REPLY TO ALL INQUIRIES ***
 


 

Michelle, 33, speaks English and Hebrew, available in Val Thorens, days and evenings
"I am 33 years, I have been working for 2 seasons as a full time Nanny in VT, and I love everyday of it! I'm a mother of 2 wonderful children (10 and 7 years old), and have been working with kids and babies for 15 years now.  My BA is in Communication Studies, and I've worked as a long term private nanny, in a day care center, as a substitute school teacher, as a summer camp counselor and manager, and with youth in both community centers and youth movements. 

Maïlys, i'm 29 and I speak French, English and Spanish. I'm a seasonal worker around the world and will be my 5th season in Val Thorens. I have been looking after children for more than 10 years. With the children, I enjoy playing outside in the snow or in the fun park when the weather is bad.

Elisa, 27 ans

Je suis Monitrice éducatrice de formation. 
J'ai donc travaillé avec différents enfants depuis plusieurs années. Âgés de quelques mois à 18 ans. A plusieurs reprises j'ai été amené à travailler avec des jeunes porteurs de différents degrés de handicaps (déficiences diverses, autisme, handicap moteur, troubles du comportement...).
Je fais des Babysitting depuis l'âge de 13 ans. 
J'ai aujourd'hui 27 ans et pense être en totale capacité de m'occuper d'enfants '' en tout genre ''. 
Je suis disponible tous les après midi mais je peux aussi m'organiser directement avec les famille si besoin particulier sur certaines soirées, matinées ou journées complètes.

Eabha,

" I am 26 and have been living in Val Thorens for 7 years and nannying full time for four years, during this time I have sailed the Mediterranean with two toddlers, been on tour with an opera singer and her family and built more snowmen than I can count.
I have gained experience caring for all age groups and have a relaxed and confident approach.
I understand how difficult it can be to choose a nanny to leave your little ones with so that you can relax and enjoy your holiday and I will do all I can to put you and your family at ease.
I am an energetic and outdoorsy person and other than the obvious mountain pursuits; skiing, snowboarding and hiking, when I'm not working I love to be surfing or reading a book – preferably somewhere in the sunshine with a coffee.
Working as a nanny is, for me, the perfect way to combine a passion for working with children, travel and the mountains into a lifestyle that I love."

Cécile, Jeune femme de 40 ans, disponible sur Val Thorens, parle français et anglais

"maman d'une petite fille de 8 ans. Je travaille à la crèche et au centre d loisirs de val thorens depuis 17 ans. Je suis aussi directrice de colonie de vacances pendant l'été. J'aime sortir avec les enfants et leurs faire découvrir les joies de la neige. Responsable, soucieuse du bien être des enfants, miticuleuse. Ça sera avec plaisir que je m'occuperais de vos enfants pendant que vous profiterez des pistes".